Members of the Council of Patrons of the Polish Olympic Committee

Presidium of the POC Council of Patrons

Kulczyk Jan – Chairman of the POC Council of Patrons
Klesyk Andrzej - President of the Board, PZU S.A.
Krawiec Dariusz Jacek - President of the Board, PKN Orlen S.A.
Krzesiński Adam - Secretary General of the POC
Lubera Dariusz - President of the Board, Tauron Polska Energia S.A.
Mioduski Dariusz - President of the Board, Kulczyk Holding S.A.
Napierała Zbigniew - President of the Board, Edipresse Polska
Piotrowska-Oliwa Grażyna - President of the Board, PGNiG S.A.
Priday Robert - President of the Board, Kompania Piwowarska S.A.
Szpil Wojciech - President of the Board, Totalizator Sportowy Ltd
Wejchert Aldona - Vice-President, Grupa ITI
Witucki Maciej - President of the Board, Orange Polska

Ex Officio Member

Kraśnicki Andrzej - President of the POC Executive Board

Members of the POC Council of Patrons

Belka Marek - President of the Board, National Bank of Poland
Budzanowski Mikołaj - Minister of State Treasury
Dąbrowski Waldemar - General Director of Teatr Wielki - Polish National Opera
Ducrest Guillaume – Director of Peugeot Polska Brand
Hajdarowicz Grzegorz - President of the Board, Presspublica Ltd
Klaja Igor - President of the Board, OTCF
Kleiber Michał – President of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Krawczyk Marek - Rector of the Medical University of Warsaw
Lenkiewicz Tomasz – Undersecretary of State, Ministry of State Treasury
Magiera Edward – Honorary Consul of the Philippines in Poland
Mucha Joanna - Minister of Sport and Tourism
Sikorski Radosław - Minister of Foreign Affairs
Sołowow Michał – Strategic Investor, Echo Investment S.A.
Sroka Jarosław – Member of the Board, Kulczyk Holding S.A.
Woźniak Artur - President of the Board, Polish Pharmaceutical Holding
Zdrojewski Bogdan - Minister of Culture and National Heritage
Zieleniewicz Tadeusz – Director, Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw
Bejnarowicz Józef - President of Polish Canoe Federation, Member of the POC Presidium
Bierkowski Jacek - Member of the POC Presidium
Hądzelek Kajetan - President of Olympic Education Center, Member of the POC Presidium
Idzi Dorota - President of the Polish Association of Women and Sport, Member of the POC Presidium
Ingielewicz Zdzisław - Member of the POC Presidium
Parulski Ryszard - Vice-President of POC, President of the Polish Olympians’ Association
Przedpełski Mirosław - President of Polish Volleyball Federation, Member of the POC Presidium
Skucha Jerzy - President of the Polish Athletic Association, Member of the POC Presidium
Stadniuk Ryszard - Vice-President of the POC, Polish Rowing Association
Szewińska Irena - Vice-President of the POC, Member of the IOC
Tajner Apoloniusz – President of Polish Ski Federation, Member of the POC Presidium
Usielski Krzysztof - Member of the POC Presidium
Wasiela Zygmunt - POC Treasurer
Waśkiewicz Zbigniew – POC Vice-President, President of Polish Biathlon Association

Strategic Sponsor

General Sponsor

Olympic Outfit
Collection Sponsor

General Medical Partner

Oficjalny Carrier

Official Partners

Media Patronage

Important: this site uses cookie files.

We use information saved in cookie files, among others, in statistical purposes and in order to fit the service to individual needs of the user. In your browser you can change your cookie files settings. Using the site without changing cookie files settings means they will be saved in device memory.