Polish Olympic Committee
  • Jacek Bierkowski - Chairman
  • Kama Zboralska - Deputy Chairman, Exhibitions and Contests Team
  • Krzysztof Zuchora - Deputy Chairman, Olympic Education Team Chairman

Magdalena Rejf - Commission Secretary on behalf of the POC Bureau

Exhibitions and Contests Team Members

  • Leszek Fidusiewicz
  • Piotr Gawron - Academy of Fine Arts
  • Wiktor Jędrzejec - Ministry of Culture and National Heritage
  • Jacek Maślankiewicz - Association of Polish Artists and Designers, President of Warsaw Chapter
  • Stanisław Baj - Academy of Fine Arts
  • Krzysztof Malmurowicz

Magdalena Rejf - Team Secretary

Members of the team for Olympic education

  • Jerzy Jakobsche
  • Małgorzata Plichcińska-Gębora
  • Tadeusz Rożej - Ministry of Sports and Tourism
  • Janusz Sapa
  • Józef Wiśniewski

Magdalena Dębska - Team Secretary

Strategic Sponsor

General Sponsor

Olympic Outfit
Collection Sponsor

General Medical Partner

Oficjalny Carrier

Official Partners

Media Patronage

Important: this site uses cookie files.

We use information saved in cookie files, among others, in statistical purposes and in order to fit the service to individual needs of the user. In your browser you can change your cookie files settings. Using the site without changing cookie files settings means they will be saved in device memory.